Logo
Superintendent's Message
Superintendent's Staff Business Services Staff Categorical Programs/Parent Involvement Staff Facilities & Food Services Instructional Services Staff Personnel & Staff Relations RtI2 Staff School Operations Staff School Services Staff Special Education Staff Student Services Staff Member List Fax Numbers
Our Schools Early Education Centers Elementary Schools Secondary Schools Special Education Schools
Administrators' Collaborative PBS Science Department Chair Counseling Counseling Corner Parent Involvement Unit
Arts Program Business Services Categorical Programs Crisis & Threat Assessment Counseling Corner Instructional Services Language Arts Math Parent Involvement Unit Positive Behavior Support Local District 3 and Community Resources Response To Intervention School Operations School Services Science GATE
School News
GATE

Personnel & Staff Relations

 

Personnel

 

Amador, Jorge

Certificated Personnel

213 241-5436

jorge.amador@lausd.net

Voigt, Maria

Administrative Personnel

213 241-6886

maria.voigt@lausd.net

Lewis, Latasha

Classified Personnel

213 241-6343

latasha.lewis@lausd.net

Staff Relations                                                    

 

Latham-Wilson, Madeline

Field Director

213 241-8197

madeline.latham@lausd.net

 Hudson, Michael

Labor Relations Representative

213 241-6056

 michael.hudson@lausd.net

General Counsel

 

Stith, Belinda

Lead Attorney

213 241-7600

belinda.stith@lausd.net