Logo
Superintendent's Message
Superintendent's Staff Business Services Staff Categorical Programs/Parent Involvement Staff Facilities & Food Services Instructional Services Staff Personnel & Staff Relations RtI2 Staff School Operations Staff School Services Staff Special Education Staff Student Services Staff Member List Fax Numbers
Our Schools Early Education Centers Elementary Schools Secondary Schools Special Education Schools
Administrators' Collaborative PBS Science Department Chair Counseling Counseling Corner Parent Involvement Unit
Arts Program Business Services Categorical Programs Crisis & Threat Assessment Counseling Corner Instructional Services Language Arts Math Parent Involvement Unit Positive Behavior Support Local District 3 and Community Resources Response To Intervention School Operations School Services Science GATE
School News
GATE

Business Services Staff

 

Business Services

 

Jennings, Sharon

Fiscal Services Manager

310 235-4612

sharon.jennings@lausd.net

Kurlander, Rosario

Coordinating Financial Manager

310 235-4615

Rik41841@lausd.net

Jacobs, Tanya

Fiscal Specialist

310 235-4637

tanya.jacobs@lausd.net

Kimbrough, Sean

Fiscal Specialist

310 235-4638

sean.kimbrough@lausd.net

Lo, Mae

Fiscal Specialist

310 235-4636

mae.lo@lausd.net

Perida, Josephine

Fiscal Specialist

310 235-4633

josephine.perida@lausd.net

Zamora, Alex

Fiscal Specialist

310 235-4634

alex.zamora@lausd.net

Tablada, Esther

Fiscal Services Manager

213 241-0781

esther.tablada@lausd.net