Logo
Superintendent's Message
Superintendent's Staff Business Services Staff Categorical Programs/Parent Involvement Staff Facilities & Food Services Instructional Services Staff Personnel & Staff Relations RtI2 Staff School Operations Staff School Services Staff Special Education Staff Student Services Staff Member List Fax Numbers
Our Schools Early Education Centers Elementary Schools Secondary Schools Special Education Schools
Administrators' Collaborative PBS Science Department Chair Counseling Counseling Corner Parent Involvement Unit
Arts Program Business Services Categorical Programs Crisis & Threat Assessment Counseling Corner Instructional Services Language Arts Math Parent Involvement Unit Positive Behavior Support Local District 3 and Community Resources Response To Intervention School Operations School Services Science GATE
School News
GATE

Business Services

Fiscal Services
11380 Graham Place
Building E
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Fax: 310 235-4674

Sharon Jennings
Fiscal Services Manager
310 235-4612
sharon.jennings@lausd.net

Rosario Kurlander
Coordinating Financial Manager
310 235-4615
rik41841@lausd.net

Tanya Jacobs
Fiscal Specialist
310 235-4637
tanya.jacobs@lausd.net

Sean Kimbrough
Fiscal Specialist
310 235-4638
sean.kimbrough@lausd.net

Mae Lo
Fiscal Specialist
310 235-4636
mae.lo@lausd.net

Josephine Perida
Fiscal Specialist
310 235-4633
josephine.perida@lausd.net

Alex Zamora
Fiscal Specialist
310 235-4634
alex.zamora@lausd.net

Esther Tablada
Fiscal Services Manager
213 241-0781
esther.tablada@lausd.net

Michael Villaroman
Fiscal Specialist
213 241-2141
michael.villaroman@lausd.net