Logo
Superintendent's Message
Superintendent's Staff Business Services Staff Categorical Programs/Parent Involvement Staff Facilities & Food Services Instructional Services Staff Personnel & Staff Relations RtI2 Staff School Operations Staff School Services Staff Special Education Staff Student Services Staff Member List Fax Numbers
Our Schools Early Education Centers Elementary Schools Secondary Schools Special Education Schools
Administrators' Collaborative PBS Science Department Chair Counseling Counseling Corner Parent Involvement Unit
Arts Program Business Services Categorical Programs Crisis & Threat Assessment Counseling Corner Instructional Services Language Arts Math Parent Involvement Unit Positive Behavior Support Local District 3 and Community Resources Response To Intervention School Operations School Services Science GATE
School News
GATE

Facilities & Food Services

 

Facilities

 

 

Local District Facilities Director

213 241-3500

 

Rivera, Ernie

Area Facilities Services Director

323 549-3500

ernie.rivera@lausd.net

Baker, Kirk

Project Manager
Crenshaw & Dorsey Complex

323 549-2078

kirk.baker@lausd.net

Barrale, Pete

Project Manager
Los Angeles Complex

323 549-2008

pete.barrale@lausd.net

McGlohon, Scott

Project Manager
Venice & Westchester Complex

323 549-2007

scott.mcglohon@lausd.net

Napoli, John

Project Manager
Palisades & Venice Complex

323 549-2012

john.napoli@lausd.net

Villapudua, Robert

Project Manager
Hamilton & University Complex

323 549-2032

robert.villapudua@lausd.net

Food Services

 

Byan, Steve

Area Food Services Supervisor

213 241-3047

steve.byan@lausd.net

Glick, Brian

Area Food Services Supervisor

213 241-2647

brian.glick@lausd.net

Luthiger, Mike

Area Food Services Supervisor

213 241-3041

mike.luthiger@lausd.net

Weeks, Carla

Area Food Services Supervisor

213 703-6419

carla.weeks@lausd.net