Logo
Superintendent's Message
Superintendent's Staff Business Services Staff Categorical Programs/Parent Involvement Staff Facilities & Food Services Instructional Services Staff Personnel & Staff Relations RtI2 Staff School Operations Staff School Services Staff Special Education Staff Student Services Staff Member List Fax Numbers
Our Schools Early Education Centers Elementary Schools Secondary Schools Special Education Schools
Administrators' Collaborative PBS Science Department Chair Counseling Counseling Corner Parent Involvement Unit
Arts Program Business Services Categorical Programs Crisis & Threat Assessment Counseling Corner Instructional Services Language Arts Math Parent Involvement Unit Positive Behavior Support Local District 3 and Community Resources Response To Intervention School Operations School Services Science GATE
School News
GATE

Student Services

 

Nursing Services                                                          

 

Pugh, Ruby

Nursing Services Administrator

213 241-1902

ruby.pugh@lausd.net

Del Barrio, Nelia

IEP School Nurse

213 241-1902

nelia.delbarrio@lausd.net

Ghaffari, Zahra

IEP School Nurse

213 241-1902

zahra.ghaffari@lausd.net

Lacanaria, Rey

IEP School Nurse

213 241-1902

rlocanar@lausd.net

Llanes, Pilar

IEP School Nurse

213 241-1902

pilar.llanes@lausd.net

Ojukwu, Nnodu

IEP School Nurse

213 241-1902

neo3002@lausd.net

Rafifar, Elizabeth

IEP School Nurse

213 241-1902

elizabeth.rafifar@lausd.net

Roberts, Mariece

IEP School Nurse

213 241-1902

mariece.roberts@lausd.net

Ugorji, Eunice

IEP School Nurse

213 241-1902

eunice.ugorji@lausd.net

Dropout Prevention And Attendance

 

Burt, Patricia

PSA Field Coordinator

213 241-7858

pat.burt@lausd.net

Lua, Oralia

PSA Counselor

213 241-0543

oralia.lua@lausd.net

Lartelier, Stephanie

SARB Chairperson

213 241-0461

stephanie.lartelier@lausd.net

Psychological Services

 

Pero, John

Psychological Svc Field Coordinator

323 421-2825

john.pero@lausd.net

Kapamaci, Susie

Psychological Specialist

323 421-2953

marysusan.kapamaci@lausd.net

Krauss, Cheryl

Psychological Specialist

323 421-2959

cheryl.krauss@lausd.net

Pikover, Larisa

Psychological Specialist

323 421-2827

larisa.pikover@lausd.net

Mora, Susan

Psychologist-Itrm. Sprv

323 421-2948

susan.mora@lausd.net

Mental Health Services

 

Jefferson, Nancy

School Mental Health Coordinator

323 750-5167

nancy.jefferson@lausd.net

Robles, Lizeth

School Services Aid (Hyde Park Clinic)

323 750-5167

lizeth.robles@lausd.net

   Keith, Frances

Office Technician

323 750-5167

frances.keith@lausd.net

 

School Mental Health Specialist

323 750-5167

 

Palacio, Therese

Hyde ParkClinic-Program Facilitator

323 750-5167

therese.palacio@lausd.net

Martin-Lyles, Tameka

ECE Consultant (PSW)

323 605-5389

tmm9116@lausd.net

Lewis-Walker, Kimberly

Infant/Preschool Program (PSW)

323 421-2955

kimberly.lewis@lausd.net

Bell-Harbour, Rene

Psychiatric Social Worker

323 750-5167

rene.bell@lausd.net