Logo
Superintendent's Message
Superintendent's Staff Business Services Staff Categorical Programs/Parent Involvement Staff Facilities & Food Services Instructional Services Staff Personnel & Staff Relations RtI2 Staff School Operations Staff School Services Staff Special Education Staff Student Services Staff Member List Fax Numbers
Our Schools Early Education Centers Elementary Schools Secondary Schools Special Education Schools
Administrators' Collaborative PBS Science Department Chair Counseling Counseling Corner Parent Involvement Unit
Arts Program Business Services Categorical Programs Crisis & Threat Assessment Counseling Corner Instructional Services Language Arts Math Parent Involvement Unit Positive Behavior Support Local District 3 and Community Resources Response To Intervention School Operations School Services Science GATE
School News
GATE

Special Education Staff

 

Medina, Bette

Administrator (SUCW)

323 421-2863

bette.medina@lausd.net

Aaron, Robin

Program Specialist

323 421-2809

rdc0157@lausd.net

Allison-Clay, Zerline

Itinerant RST

323 421-2976

zla3360@lausd.net

Arlington, James

Program Specialist

323 421-2969

jarlingt@lausd.net

Asarch, Sharon

LRE Specialist, Elementary

323 421-2934

sharon.asarch@lausd.net

Benefiel, Peter

LRE Specialist, Secondary

323 421-2941

peter.benefiel@lausd.net

Boyd, Adrienne

Itinerant RST

323 421-2937

adrienne.boyd@lausd.net

Bryant, Teshemia

Office Technician

323 421-2857

Tyb5616@lausd.net

Burkhardt, Joy

AUT Support

323 421-2930

joy.burkhardt@lausd.net

Bushnell. Zach

Program Specialist

323 421-2881

zba2496@lausd.net

Castellon, Maria

Sr. Office Tech (Pre-school)

323 421-2875

maria.l.castellon@lausd.net

Ceja, Chris

Plant Manager

323 421-2803

christian.ceja@lausd.net

Cho, Elise

Itinerant RST

323 421-2847

esc8642@lausd.net

Davis, Barbara

Office Technician

323 421-2864

barbara.davis@lausd.net

Gooden, Melissa

LRE Specialist

323 421-2975

mjg1955@lausd.net

Grisolia, Yolanda

Itinerant RST

323 421-2928

yolanda.grisolia@lausd.net

Harris, Juanita

Office Tech Psych Services

323 421-2837

jxh4082@lausd.net

Hernandez, Manuela

Program Specialist

323 421-2841

mxh0774@lausd.net

Holmes, Staci

Program Specialist, Pre-school

323 421-2943

smayo1@lausd.net

Hylton, Tracy

Itinerant RST

323 421-2871

tjs3398@lausd.net

Jeffery, Aaron

LRE Specialist

323 421-2830

aaron.jeffery@lausd.net

Kanji, Noorjehan

Office Technician

323 421-2835

noorjehan.kanji@lausd.net

Lowe, Felice

Itinerant RST

323 421-2978

felice.lowe@lausd.net

Marccelletti, John

LRE Specialist

323 421-2877

john.marcelletti@lausd.net

McKneely-Chatman, Teri

Itinerant RST

323 421-2804

tmckneel@lausd.net

Norris, Chris

Behavior Specialist

323 421-2853

cnn7161@lausd.net

Powell, Lester

Program Specialist

323 421-2867

ldp9028@lausd.net

Shannon, Sharon

Senior Secretary

323 421-2945

sharon.shannon@lausd.net

Thompson, Faye

Office  Tech.  Pre-school

323 421-2883

faye.thompson@lausd.net

Vazquez, Hector

Itinerant RST

323 421-2878

hvazqu1@lausd.net

Weathers, Saundra

Program Specialist

323 421-2932

slw9425@lausd.net

Younger, LaShanda

Secretary

323 421-2863

lashanda.younger@lausd.net